Phone 888-339-3006 | Fax 216-631-5264 | info@universalgrinding.com
1234 West 78th Street, Cleveland, Ohio 44102-1914

Departmental Information


Accounting
Kevin Decaire
Direct line 440-777-0221
Direct Fax 440-779-0486
accounting@universalgrinding.com

Sales/Marketing/Advertising
Monica Toth Lakota
Ext. 232
monica@universalgrinding.com

Assistant to the President
Michael (Mike) D. Hoyt
Ext. 231
mikeh@universalgrinding.com

General Manager
Marshall D. Toth
Ext. 230
marshall@universalgrinding.com

Order Entry/Processing
Michelle Atschreiter
Ext. 252
Michelle@universalgrinding.com

Plant Superintendant
Thom Mullen
Ext. 236
thomm@universalgrinding.com

President/Owner
Donald (Don) R. Toth
Ext. 224
don@universalgrinding.com

Purchasing Manager
Monica Toth Lakota
Ext. 232
monica@universalgrinding.com

Quality Supervisor
Mike Teffer
Ext. 235
miket@universalgrinding.com

Receptionist
Kristen Toth
Ext. 227
kristen@universalgrinding.com

Universal Grinding Corporation
1234 West 78th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102-1914
Phone: (216) 631-9410
Fax: (216) 631-5264 or (216) 631-5589